Ettornas gruppombud 2018-19

1:1

Iris Erlund     irisanne.erlund@gmail.com

Saga Forss    saga.forss@broadius.fi  

Caroline Grotenfelt-Fyhr   caroline.rotenfelt-fyhr@famifarm.fi 

 

1:2

Robin Laurén    robin@lauren.fi

Timo Karjalainen   tpekarjalainen@live.fi

 

1:3

Sari Lönnqvist sari.lonnqvist@gmail.com

Kristiina Michelsson  kristiina.michelsson@arcibella.com

 

1:4

Satu Nylund huolmsa@gmail.com

Peggy Petrell  peggypetrell@gmail.com

Susanna Serlachius susanna.serlachius@serlachius.fi 

 

1:5

Eva Sandström eva.m.sandstrom@gmail.com

Malena Weurlander malena.weurlander@gmail.com  

 

Tvåornas gruppombud 2018-19

2:1

Pata Degerman, pata@pata.fi

Wilhelm Brummer, wilhelm.brummer@gmail.com

 

2:2

Anna Korkman-Lopes, annakorkmanlopes@gmail.com

Petra Ekberg-Kontula, petra.ekberg-kontula@keva.fi

 

2:3

Ninni Rehnberg, ninni.rehnberg@gmail.com

Katri Lindström, katri.lindstrom@kotikone.fi

 

2:4

Lina Simons, lina@linasimons.com

Anja Mäkitalo, anjamakita@gmail.com

Saara Soikkeli, saara.soikkeli@tanssikeidas.fi

 

2:5

Titti Edelmann, edelmann@iki.fi

Markus Åberg, markus.aberg@iki.fi