Ettornas gruppombud 2018-19

1:1

Mikael Granskog       Mika.granskog@gmail.com

Christian Conrad

 

1:2

Susanna Hansson      susanna.hansson700@gmail.com 

Heidi Kruger      heidi.kruger@mmm.fi

 

1:3

Freja Appelgren     freja.appelgren@gmail.com

Annika Sandelin     annika.sandelin@gmail.com

Marina Zitting      marina.zitting@gmail.com

 

1:4

Katarina Hellsten-Palomäki     Katarina.hellsten.palomaki@gmail.com

Malin Mattson-Onnele             Malin.mattsson@edu.hel.fi

 

1:5

Petra Turja      petra.turja1@gmail.com

Kristina Sonnerstad      kristina.sonnerstad@luukku.com

 

Tvåornas gruppombud 2018-19

2:1

Iris Erlund     irisanne.erlund@gmail.com

Saga Forss    saga.forss@broadius.fi  

Caroline Grotenfelt-Fyhr   caroline.rotenfelt-fyhr@famifarm.fi 

 

2:2

Robin Laurén    robin@lauren.fi

Timo Karjalainen   tpekarjalainen@live.fi

 

2:3

Sari Lönnqvist sari.lonnqvist@gmail.com

Kristiina Michelsson  kristiina.michelsson@arcibella.com

 

2:4

Satu Nylund huolmsa@gmail.com

Peggy Petrell  peggypetrell@gmail.com

Susanna Serlachius susanna.serlachius@serlachius.fi 

 

2:5

Eva Sandström eva.m.sandstrom@gmail.com

Malena Weurlander malena.weurlander@gmail.com